Normally, I try really, really hard in real life not to complain about life in general. I try, but I’m not always successful. And – if I haven’t seen you in a while, I’ll probably share everything that’s happened to me lately – and it might, probably, won’t all sound positive. I really am just sharing what’s happened – I’m not trying to be negative at all – it just comes out that way it seems like!

And because I really am just sharing, even on here, I have attempted to stray away from “stereo-typical” titles for my blog-posts. Like this one – Whiny Wednesday. About 2 months ago, I told a friend that I was declaring the day “Whiny Wednesday” and she negated my negativity and told me it wasn’t happening. She was right – I didn’t need to label the day at that point.

But, I’m labeling it today.

I’ve been informed that Merryweather – the last remaining employee from the trio Flora, Fauna and Merryweather – has resigned her position. Her last day will be September 12, 2014.  (Huh….I just realized I didn’t post about Fauna leaving a month ago – hence the reason for my new job – I’ll save that for the next post.)

I want to cry.

Not because she is leaving specifically – that’s her choice and I won’t hold her back. I want to cry because unless someone is hired and hired soon – I’ll be attempting to help juggle 2 and a half full-time jobs. I’m already juggling 2 jobs (new boss is helping all she can – that’s why I’ll only be juggling an extra half job) – throw this new one in and I’m liable to drop ALL the balls.

So….I’m going to whine. And cry. And somehow, some way, by some miracle – I’m going to get through this.

Yes please!

